surfsetr.blogg.se

Gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction
Gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction









Oops! This image does not follow our content guidelines. Me: Remember my name mongrels, for I am the King Of heroes, Gilgamesh! *starts walking only to disappear in gold particles*

gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction

*looks at the black haired man* But what is yours mongrel? Me: *chuckles* Even your name be fits a dog mongrel. Me: *chuckles* You two of course, now be good dogs and go back to your masters, your not welcome here. Me: *speaks to catch there attention* Well look at this, two mongrels trying to level up.

gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction

Me: This weapon will be my most prized treasure and only those I deem worthy can gaze upon it.Īs I make it to a field, I notice two players already grinding. Me: I must test this as soon as possible.īefore I head out I checked my weapons and noticed that they all were horrible expect one. Gates of Babylon: A skill that can summon any item that the player has collected. I look through my skills till I noticed the skill Gates of Babylon. I look to the top of my hud to notice one notification. I began to type the name Gilgamesh, this name would suit me perfectly.Īfter that I appeared in the beginning town. I start to put on the nerve gear when I finished I said two words.Īs I was logging in, I had to make a username.

Gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction for free#

I was lucky enough to know the smug mongrel who made the game in real life so he gave me the game and nerve gear for free as well as giving me an unique skill from when I login. Today was the day that this new game dropped, Sword Art Online a MMORPG game that worked with the nerve gear headset.









Gilgamesh king of heroes fanfiction